Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Todd Adams

4.8 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Mann

Valerie Mann

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Adams is always helpful and gets me coverage I need and always finds me great rates. Definitely recommend him for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Couse

Nancy Couse

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and Todd are amazing guys."
Profile photo of BUD L.

BUD L.

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys take care of me all the time Best service around"
Profile photo of Bob Snyder

Bob Snyder

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is very friendly and nice to work with. Todd and Steve were both very helpful with getting us good prices on our home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Ryan Wagoner

Ryan Wagoner

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd and his team at State Farm are amazing. Easy to work with and always responsive to questions."
Profile photo of Kristy Fletcher

Kristy Fletcher

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have known Todd for many many years. He has always been a fantastic insurance agent for our home and our vehicles. Anytime anything happens he’s right there to help us and takes care of everything. He’s always just a phone call away and makes sure we understand the process for any situation and we are taken care of. If he is not in the office, Steve steps in and helps take care of us as well. If you are looking for a very professional, friendly and wonderful insurance agent I would call Todd!"
Profile photo of stacy matthews

stacy matthews

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd has been our agent for many years with home owners and auto policies. As a family with 6 kids we have many autos and new drivers. Todd is always there in a spit second to answer questions! In the past two years we had a major water heater disaster to our home and Todd helped me after hours and quickly walked me through all the steps we needed to take. Couldn't recommend Todd and his office any higher for both Professionalism and quick response every time this mom is in pinch to help me understand the process. You can't go wrong choosing Todd!"
Profile photo of Reba Woodward

Reba Woodward

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Matt A

Matt A

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Miss Nunya

Miss Nunya

January 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"I bought a house. A fixer upper that was in great shape, and minor fixes needed. Including needing a paint job. Less than one month after my paying for an insurance plan, I received a cancellation letter. Turns out while all the structures were extremely solid, and equipment (furnace, hot water heater, electrical, etc) in the house was brand new, they rejected me for not having paint on the outside of the house. That’s it. Paint. Less than one month after purchasing. Didn’t give me time to side the house. Didn’t give me time to do anything. Just canceled. Called Todd 5 times. Not one answer, not one call back, not one snail mail response, not one email response. Guess he thought he was too busy for the likes of little ol me. I pray I never have to use Todd for anything! He’s obviously a joke."
Profile photo of Marlena Joslyn

Marlena Joslyn

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, kind and staff is always available."
Profile photo of Jay Driskill

Jay Driskill

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd is a super guy and very good to people!"
Profile photo of Serritha Peterson

Serritha Peterson

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful best quotes no run around after buying a new car the process of getting insured was less then 15 mins very happy all around and really saved"
Profile photo of Darleen Rider

Darleen Rider

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd and and his staff work really well together. It is a pleasant office to visit and I know they will always do their best for me. Everyone likes Todd because he is a great Insurance Agent as well as an honorable man."
Profile photo of Kaylee Bixby

Kaylee Bixby

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd is awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Betty Lou Taylor

Betty Lou Taylor

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd is the greatest Agent!! It’s always a pleasure doing business with him!"
Profile photo of Chad Bakehorn

Chad Bakehorn

May 17, 2019

4  out of  5
"Todd is a great guy and agent"
Profile photo of C Lane

C Lane

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and agency."
Profile photo of Kyle Sparks

Kyle Sparks

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have always had a great experience every time I go to Todd’s place Todd is a great guy, so is Steve and I really like Storm he’s a good friend who can always help me out he does a great job and is very knowledgeable, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randy Keaffaber

Randy Keaffaber

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and straight forward. Great prices on car and renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Janet Lyons

Janet Lyons

August 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great team of agents who do everything they can to assist you."
Profile photo of Cameron Harmon

Cameron Harmon

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office aren't just good neighbors, they take care of me like family. I can not recommend Todd Adams strongly enough."